Team Eller MBA

Crystal Adams

Director, Evening MBA Program
520.626.7883 office
520.621.2606 fax
ceadams35@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

J.J. Arévalo

Coordinator, Online MBA Program
520.621.0199 office
520.621.2606 fax
arevalo@eller.arizona.edu
210Y

Paige Bausman

Assistant Dean, Eller MBA Programs
Director, Online MBA Program
520.626.1866 office
520.621.2606 fax
pbausman@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210C

Patrice Courtney

Evening MBA Assistant Director
602.827.2605 office

pcourtney@email.arizona.edu

Anica Curtis

Coordinator, MBA Admissions
520.626.9030 office
520.626.7334 fax
anicarose@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Kara De Zubeldia

Assistant Director, Business Consulting
520.621.1499 office
520.621.2606 fax
kdezubeldia@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210D

Jim Deranek

Director of Eller MBA Admissions
520.621.6227 office
520.621.2606 fax
jderanek@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210J

Nicole Dupre

Assistant Director of Admissions
602.827.2595 office

ndupre@email.arizona.edu
UA Downtown Phoenix Campus

Megan Forristall

Executive MBA Director
602.827.2498 office
480.306.4451 fax
meganf2@eller.arizona.edu
UA Downtown Phoenix Campus

Pamela Jorden

Director, Online MBA Program
520.621.2281 office
520.621.2606 fax
pjorden@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Jen Maiorany

Eller MBA Director of Career Management
520.621.0166 office
520.621.2606 fax
jmaiorany@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210N

Amanda Mancini

Eller MBA Business and Finance Director
520.621.3861 office
520.621.2606 fax
amancini@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Steve Morrison

Full-Time MBA Director
520.626.3391 office
520.621.2606 fax
smorrison@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Sylvia Muñoz

MBA Admissions Operations Manager
520.621.2566 office
520.621.2606 fax
smunoz@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210R

Erica Ochotorena

Office Specialist
520.621.4008 office
520.621.2606 fax
edo1@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Melissa Poole

Assistant Director, MBA Career Management
520.626.4528 office
520.6267334 fax
melissapoole@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210T

Cori Rodriguez

Evening MBA Manager
520.626.6168 office

crodriguez@eller.arizona.edu
210B

Megan Sego

Eller MBA Associate Accountant
520.621.2855 office
520.621.2606 fax
msego@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Ruby G. Stevens

Coordinator, MBA Student and Program Services
520.621.8356 office
520.621.2606 fax
rubygstevens@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210W

Shyam Sunder

Associate Dean, Eller MBA Programs
Associate Professor of Accounting
BeachFleischman Professor of Accounting

Area of Expertise

  • Financial Accounting
  • Financial Analysts
  • Financial Disclosure/Statements
  • Financial Reporting
520.621.4830 office
520.621.3742 fax
shyamvsunder@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 301V

Marisa Trevino

Assistant Director, Full-Time MBA
520.621.2505 office
520.626.9455 fax
mtrevino@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Gloria Verdin

Assistant Director, MBA Employer Relations
520.626.7691 office
520.621.2606 fax
gverdin@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Cari Wilkerson

Program Coordinator, Eller Executive MBA
602.827.2594 office

cwilkerson@email.arizona.edu
UA Downtown Phoenix Campus