Team Eller MBA

Crystal Adams

Director, Evening MBA Program
520.626.7883 office
520.621.2606 fax
ceadams35@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Brett Anderson

MBA Admissions Coordinator
520.626.9030 office
520.621.2606 fax
brett520@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210S

J.J. Arévalo

Coordinator, Online MBA Program
520-621-0199 office

arevalo@eller.arizona.edu
210Y

Paige Bausman

Assistant Dean, Eller MBA Programs
Director, Online MBA Program
520.626.1866 office
520.621.2606 fax
pbausman@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210C

Lois Christ

Eller MBA Information Systems Coordinator
520.621.8356 office
520.621.2606 fax
lchrist@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210W

Patrice Courtney

Evening MBA Assistant Director
602.827.2605 office

pcourtney@email.arizona.edu

Kara De Zubeldia

Assistant Director, Business Consulting
520.621.1499 office
520.621.2606 fax
kdezubeldia@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210D

Jim Deranek

Director of Eller MBA Admissions
520.621.6227 office
520.621.2606 fax
jderanek@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210J

Janet Flores

Full-Time MBA Assistant Director
520.626.9455 office

mjf2@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210C

Megan Forristall

Executive MBA Director
602.827.2498 office
480.306.4451 fax
meganf2@eller.arizona.edu
UA Downtown Phoenix Campus

Lydia Garrison

Office Specialist
520.621.4008 office

lvgarrison@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Sandy Kenny

Executive Director, Business Consulting
520.621.5099 office
520.621.2606 fax
skenny@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210A

Jen Maiorany

Eller MBA Director of Career Management
520.621.0166 office
520.621.2606 fax
jmaiorany@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210N

Amanda Mancini

Eller MBA Business and Finance Director
520.621.3861 office
520.621.2606 fax
amancini@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Chang-Hong Moo

Assistant Director, Career Management
520.626.4528 office

cmoo@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210T

Steve Morrison

Full-Time MBA Director
520.626.3391 office
520.621.2606 fax
smorrison@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Sylvia Muñoz

MBA Admissions Operations Manager
520.621.2566 office
520.621.2606 fax
smunoz@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210R

Cori Rodriguez

Evening MBA Manager
520.626.6168 office

crodriguez@eller.arizona.edu
210B

Hope Schau

Associate Dean, Eller MBA Programs
Eller Professor of Marketing

Area of Expertise

  • Value Co-creation
  • Collaborative Consumption
  • Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
520.626.2976 office
520.621.7483 fax
hschau@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210L

Megan Sego

Eller MBA Associate Accountant
520.621.2855 office
520.621.2606 fax
msego@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Gloria Verdin

MBA Employer Relations Manager
520.626.7691 office
520.621.2606 fax
gverdin@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 210

Cari Wilkerson

Program Coordinator, Eller Executive MBA
602-827-2594 office

cwilkerson@email.arizona.edu
Phoenix Biomedical Campus 1255

Trish Winter-Hunt

Director of Marketing, MBA Programs
520.626.9155 office
520.621.2606 fax
twinterhunt@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland 210C