Events

Would you like to learn more about the Eller Evening MBA program?

Join Eller MBA admissions staff to learn more about the Eller Full-Time, Evening, Executive, and Online MBA program options at an upcoming Eller MBA information session, MBA recruitment fair, or other admissions event.

Register to Attend an Admissions Event



 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thinking about an MBA but not sure which program is right for you?


Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (All day)



Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
4:30pm to 9:00pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thinking about an MBA but not sure which program is right for you?


Saturday, August 26, 2017 -
12:30pm to 5:30pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
12:30pm to 5:30pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
4:30pm to 9:30pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
4:30pm to 9:30pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Tuesday, September 12, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thinking about an MBA but not sure which program is right for you?


Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
4:30pm to 9:00pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thinking about an MBA but not sure which program is right for you?


Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
1:30pm to 6:00pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
4:30pm to 8:30pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Saturday, September 23, 2017 -
1:00pm to 6:00pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Sunday, September 24, 2017 -
1:00pm to 6:00pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thinking about an MBA but not sure which program is right for you?


Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thinking about an MBA but not sure which program is right for you?


Monday, October 16, 2017 -
4:30pm to 9:00pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
4:30pm to 9:00pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Monday, October 23, 2017 -
4:30pm to 9:00pm

The QS World MBA Tour gives you the opportunity to network with Admissions Directors and Alumni from over 120 business sch



Pages